Webinars and Training

Upcoming ClearToe Therapy Information Sessions
Friday January 22, 2021 at 12:00 PM PST  / 3:00 PM EST      
Thursday February 4, 2021 at 4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST

Interested in attending the next ClearToe Therapy webinar? Please register here and state your preferred date.

 

1 + 2 =

Contact Us

McMaster Innovation Park, 175 Longwood Road S., Suite B21, Hamilton, ON, L8P 0A1, Canada

1-866-325-6027

info@toefx.com

https://toefx.com